You should have told me you didn’t love me!


Wen ur love was making me mad,
wen i confessed u were glad,
wen for that smile i fell for,
wen towards u my step had no clue,
then u shud have told me u didnt love me.

Wen i was ur princess, u were my prince charming,
wen i was enjoying beautifully in ur love falling,
wen i was drowning in love, i was so called blind in,
wen our soul was so attach for,
you shud have told me didnt love me.

Wen i never needed no word to understand you ,
wen expressions you gave i was ready to die to,
wen i told u about a 1000 times i feel so alive with u,
wen i told u how i cnt imagine my life without u,
for every word i said i never heard u saying ‘no’,
for everythng u excepted then why this why so?,
then u shud have told me u didnt love ?

Whta do i do now of ur foolish lies in the letter,
what do i do now cause its gettin no better ,
what do i do now cause my life has no clue,
what do i do cause i feel so blue,

what do i do of your fake ‘ i love you’s,
what do i do cause i love u, i still do,
wen u nvr did,
you shud have told me u didn’t love me.

