Never forget that day……


You told me i’ll come that day,
i’ve dress in a very beautiful way,
i had stood at the balcony glancing the road,
it was morning wen i stood,
and now the end of the day.

Tears were rolling thru my cheeks,
and the voices of my broken heart never stops,
how stupid i was,
waiting for some1 who never care,
i tried to join my heart,
but there’s no way for joining that back,

and one piece of my heart is still missing,
still wants you back,
for joining back my heart…..

3 thoughts on “Never forget that day……

  1. terry1954 says:

    i feel a lot of sadness here. very good and touching

  2. zygerina says:

    This is written by my sis so i’ll give d compliments to her..thanks for commenting!

Leave a Reply

