Beautiful Guys!


Why are girls termed as beautiful ,
cause guys aint lacking anywhere,
guys around are so beautiful,
they can make u over drool,
for as honestly saying i dont care,
cause im only talking about my darling,
no offense not there.

For i love, love his expressions,precisely marvelling,
he looks at me with straight eyes,
he knows he is late, i’ll be mad,
but his captivating smile siezes my cries.
He jumps himself beside explaining his bad,
its so common these days there’s nothing to be sad.

He starts of his silly ridiculous jokes soon making me glad,
his eyes knocks me down again.
He starts praising himself for all he has done,
yes he’s just soo insane!.

He flips his hair complaining sun
i wonder does he know how beautiful he really is?
He walks down saying bye with his adorable voice,
he knows he’s beutiful but he doesnt care,
i think thats quite nice…

Why girls are termed as beautiful,
cause aint lacking anywhere,
guys around are so beautiful thay can make u over drool,
for as honestly saying i dont care,
cause im only talking about my darling,
no offense not there!

