The new Zygerina. Thank u wordpress.


Hi this is the new. Happy zygerina writing no offense to old me cause it wasn’t her mistKe she was sad . Ok I’ll stop being weird well I’m just happy to see the new changes in my life they r all good and well I’m loving it. Where do I start well I’m just overwhelmed discover my newself on wordpress and thanks to all my readers you’ll all r the most sweetest amazing ppl on earth. Last year was just not ryt since may , school ended and everything ended down in ground.
It wasn’t just fear of losing my friends the time was such I just lost myself , my parents fighting , financial crisis , admission to college it was so much stress , so more problems I cAnt mention but we lost a lot. My relatives death shook my dad then a worker had an accident at the site it was so stressful my dad just coundnt take and. How can I be happy when my dad is so tensed. As that wasn’t enough my mom was admitted and she had to go through operation,it was hard tomes our family was going through so much last few years were hard as hell.
But I’m glad everything was finAlly over and but it left marks I wasn’t into a sort of depression and couldnt heal up I mean just I could not cope with the new college all the work and new surrounding . I acted foolish I felt suicidal, but I still can’t resist myself giving hats off to myself for still smiling around and being strong.

This year through it’s still the begining everything seems so awesome. I always wanted to be heard and then I found wordpress as way to let out, and here I thanks to chandan I’m posting here ifound my new self people are so sweet I get reasons to live and smile more people overseas to it’s just so sweet.
There’s a Good News I just got my results and I got 67% I’m my boards and yes very satisfied and happy and I guess after the hardships in those years and the hardwork I’ve done to study without tutions and without attending lectures I expected I wouldnt see my mom happy with pride this time but it turn out to be that my mom is proud again n I’ve done it again oh 77 in biology I mean I’m overwhelmed I like that part when my mom turns to me and say it’s all her hardwork because the proudness glazes in her eyes n thats the thing I study for. Hmmmmmm I wanna thank some people for the reasons I can’t capture in my say.

Wendell : you make me feel blessed and smiling all the time , you r my inspiration, and you make me feel loved and cared. Ofcourse you are so sweet and talented and very kind hearted.

Somyav : you are an inspiration and you encourage me you are soo talented and thank you for your kindness.
Lovejunkie : the perfect name , the lovely friend who let’s me never lose hope on the beauty of love.

Dakshi : the undying passions she potrays how can she not be an inspiration.

One piece journal : an innocent heart thats very talented.

Greatpoetemf : beauty queen of kind hearts love her.

Chandan : do I need to say he is awesome. He just lifts my day helped me in times I felt drowned my friend I found on wordpress, hes just too good. He pricks out the negativity in me . God bless him with abundant success and love.

Adurnablue : she is awesome so is her work and she makes me smile with her crazy attitude she just soooo good .

My love to all the people and big thank you. God bless.
Apart from them I thank my sister who’s always behind me who an angel from god just to protect I feel so blessed with her. My parents they r the best they love me support me and always r there. Last but definitely not the least I thank god , the reason behind all the things for blessing with such good people And success thank you thank you.

15 thoughts on “The new Zygerina. Thank u wordpress.

  1. 🙂 Thank You So Much… 🙂 I Promise I’ll Remain a Friend of You, Who Prics Out Negativity… 🙂 Tough Times, No-Matter How Harsh They Were, They Just Give Us a Reason to LOOK BACK and FEEL PROUD That We Survived the TOUGH JOURNEY… 🙂
    May God Bless You… Keep Smiling… 🙂

  2. soumyav says:

    Best wishes to you for the journey ahead! and iam glad I was a part of your journey somehow… 🙂

  3. not to worry, I know that chandan loves you and i do too, you are special to both of us…as he is very special to me!!!!

  4. Dakshi says:

    Hey, it’s so awesome. I’m so glad to be there when you need someone. 🙂
    You are a great spirit. You will never go wrong, trust me.
    Best of luck for a fantastic life….
    God bless you.. 😀

  5. One Piece Journal says:

    Thank you so much 🙂

  6. Greatpoetemf : beauty queen of kind hearts love her.

    How kind you are dear heart….You have no idea how these words have touched this former world traveler who now travels across the keyboards….I am so blessed by your courage. Thank you for being a great mentor to me. We learn, love and laugh together. Tell your Mother she has one beautiful daughter…Blessings to you for picking such a great parent.

    Would you like a LDA….long distance Auntie….for you I am available.

  7. Reblogged this on Greatpoetrymhf’s Weblog and commented:
    Here the enchantress Zygerina shares her success and gives the credit to many people…Words of praise to
    Greatpoetemf : beauty queen of kind hearts love her. Moved me deeply.

  8. Keep working ,remarkable job!

Leave a Reply

