Your eyes could kill me!


download (2)Long time ago your grace caught up in,
My embracement hold!
Let me tell you the day had the conspiracy ,
Behind every tell.

Your walk with those earthly sound left me deaf,
When you turned around your hands were with,
Empty grace folded up in despair!

With your Eyes like fangs invaded my veins,
My blood turned cold with that gnaw.
That didn’t deter you to rear my soul from wreck.

Your breathe lethal discreet in me,
Your smile like sweetest poison crawl inside my throat,
Your look like hex perished my world.
As I turned into ashes , rode on the wind.

Your indomitable eyes rejoice in victory over my soul!

But inert me applauded in vile,
As elgy elude your betray,
A arcane anew me stood on the wind,
Who walks on the sea,
Who writes with a bling.

All the above might be a bijou word play,
But if you still didn’t knew babe,
Your eyes could kill me!

10 June 2012
-zygerina

10 thoughts on “Your eyes could kill me!

  1. Damn.. So Complicated… @_@

  2. boomiebol says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and liking one of the posts

  3. zygerina says:

    Reblogged this on Zygerina's Blog and commented:

    no thoughts

  4. misfitbabe says:

    I love it!

  5. globalunison says:

    Eyes are the mirror to one’s soul, well-composed Z!
    with warm wishes,
    -Naima.

Leave a Reply

