BREAK MY HEART!


How will you be , sweet like honey,

or bitter symphony,

will you hold my hand,

to lead me ahead,

or leave it later…

and leave marks……

 

will you place your hands on my face,

to leave a blaze,

or kiss my forehead u may…

will you pretend to care,

or love me for real.

 

will you scratch my wounds,

or heal…

will your truth comfort me to..

the highest heights,

or will your lies will makes us fight.

 

never hold me to let me fall apart,

never emerge love in me ….

 

to just BREAK MY HEART!!!!!

3 thoughts on “BREAK MY HEART!

  1. Z, very nicely done…its good to see you sharing…it brings a smile to my face!

  2. A great, yet sad poem. You are a talented writer with a lot of potential! By the way, thank you for your kind words and the “likes” on my fashion illustration website. I read that you are a fashion student, good luck! It means a lot to me that you like my illustrations.

Leave a Reply

