I WANNA RUNAWAY …………. [MOM AND DAD]


images (2)

I wanna runaway to somewhere,
someplace,
and never return…,
cause i dont wanna be with you,
mom and dad,
and see you fight and cry,
those tears which dont mean a thing to you,
the pain that you never feel in me,
tha hate you play dat only i see,
you make me fall out of Love,
yet again,
you tear the fairy tales apart,
gift me a box of painful fights in night,
and in mornings i surprise you with my swollen eyes
funny mess isnt it,
makes me numb yet i burn,
so, i wanna runaway to somewhere someplace ,
and never return.

Leave a Reply

