FASHION COURSE IS OVER..I”LL MISS YOU GUYS!!! LOTS OF LOVE.


FINALLY MY FINALS OVER leaving me with mixed feelings and empty but still heavy emotions in my heart…. i loved the whole year… met so many amazing personalities… learnt so many amazing things.. met a whole new me  that’s   like really amazing meeting yourself all over again) i made friends for life…. its just so overwhelming….. im in love with this course literally, i learnt that believing in my self is much more important than making people believe in me, cause if i believe in myself that only can people believe in me im still working in this part of me, hard-work beats talent hands down seriously…. accepting people for who they ARE and not for what they do and how they look…..cause everybody is a box of amazing little packages hidden to come out…. i just found amazing amazing things i loved it…. i am going to cherish these memories for life.. this is by far the best golden memories of my life! im gonna miss it but life is a twisted reality so gotta move on and write amazing stories and keep adding pages of golden memories to it….. LOVE FASHION , LOVE KIM,JUVI,ANAM,HEENA HUMA,,SHARLITA,UZMA,LIKE EVERY SINGLE CLASSMATE OF MINE …THEY ARE AMAZING PEOPLE WITH LOADS OF TALENT..LOVE YOU GUYS LOVE YOU!!!!!

3 thoughts on “FASHION COURSE IS OVER..I”LL MISS YOU GUYS!!! LOTS OF LOVE.

  1. Congrats on finishing the course, not keep moving forward dear sister…you are so talented and will be able to accomplished all that you seek to do…keep writing about things that make you smile, things that make you happy! I will be happy to read all that you share always! God bless my sister!

  2. batmamask says:

    Ahhhhhhh
    I JUST READ THIS! You know we all love you too you know that right. You’re like this super talented person.
    I just remembered I was supposed to call you back. I was kidnapped you know.
    Anyway I’m so blessed to have met someone like you.
    Self belief is very important but you know I believe in you even when you don’t believe in yourself. That’s my full time job.
    Either way you’re awesome!!!!!
    Over and out.

Leave a Reply

