MY HEART UPON YOU……….


I find for a place,

being told,

somewhere i am myself,

but without my heart,

cause i wish it upon you,

upon your soul,

my aces die for your stills,

and your in existence yet kills,

i do still slip few tears,

in your lies,

and i wish your truth confronted my sight,

but sure you’r long gone,

and i hate to admit,

the muse ‘we are so done’,

but still ,

i find a place,

being told,

somewhere i am myself,

but without my heart,

cause i wish it upon you,

upon your soul,

i love you…………

 

Leave a Reply

