Forever Mine…


Never again will I see,
The innocence that,
rests in your eyes,
So easily i lose myself,
To your joyous laugh,
and your smile gets me so high,

So we walk and we fall down,
Over the edge,
Under the bridge,
But you keep me breathing,
You keep me alive,

But your sweet goodbyes,
Kills me a liitle everytime,
I cant wait for you to be
Forever Mine!!!

One thought on “Forever Mine…

  1. Erik Conover says:

    Move forward openly with curiosity and amusement toward your passions, rather then demands and hopes, the best is yet to come

    http://erikconover.com/2014/07/04/the-best-is-yet-to-come/

    Erik

Leave a Reply

