Breathing Lies…….


Tell me you love me,
And that you always will,
Make me trust you,
Cause u know i love you too…..

In this lost world,
Why hold grudges for,
The most loved entity,
The love im most ruined for…..

So run your fingers through my hair,
And lie if you have to,
Tell me you love me,
I wanna be where it leads us to….

So if your betrayal kills the dark,
And my dark stays to lit,
You know im too sane to begin with,
I have lost my mind to it…..

So tell me you love ,
Cause your breathing lies,
Are what now keeps me alive………

Leave a Reply

