In your Mysterious Love!!


What if i only wake up to see your eyes,
To only hear your voice,
To breathe your existence,
I never lie,
So i fall in your arms,
Let me break down,
Hold me up,
So i can shatter down,
Cause i love to kill myself ,
In your mysterious love,
It makes me selfish ,
Yet alive,
I wanna die for you,
Want to feel what its like?,
Destroy my existence,
For the soul i shy,
Let me break down,
Hold me up,
Shatter me down,
Cause I’d love to kill myself,
In your mysterious love……….

3 thoughts on “In your Mysterious Love!!

  1. redgladiola says:

    Such a mix of emotions. “Cause i love to kill myself, In your mysterious love,” is a great gorgeous summary.

Leave a Reply

